FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

I love using @SquareAU to run my business! Process $1,000 without fees when you activate with my link https://squareup.com/t/f_referrals/d_dashboard/p_navbar/c_twitter/dt_web?route=signup%3Fsignup_token%3DCJINVESTIM%26lang_code%3Den-AU

See this Instagram photo by @charleskaluwasha https://www.instagram.com/p/CLqh2LDKnIz/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet

A Cutting-Edge Product and Technology To Social Economic Movement https://cjinvestiment.com/an-edge-to-social-economic-movement/

Bringing Value, Solving Problems and Leaving a Legacy Book Project On Course https://cjinvestiment.com/advantages-of-investing-in-real-estate-syndication-opportunities-3/

Just posted a photo @ Secret Harbour, Western Australia, Australia https://www.instagram.com/p/CKDlpc5DVvZ/?igshid=5gzpv5cwccnq

Floor cleaner that leaves your kitchen clean with nice scent https://www.instagram.com/p/CJsvC1rjc_W/?igshid=1guo80wkelxbl

Probiotics Can Be The Answer To Good Health https://lifeonthenet7.com/2020/12/probiotics-can-be-the-answer-to-good-health/

What We Know About Habits and Neural Pattens https://lifeonthenet7.com/2020/12/what-we-know-about-habits-and-neural-pattens/

Don’t miss out Registering for an Exciting World-class STR Training and Mentoring in 2021 https://cjinvestiment.com/str-training-and-mentoring-course/ Do you believe that its time to stop wasting precious energy on New Year's resolutions?

All around us, people are scrambling to set bold"new year, new me" goals:

5 essential traits you must have in order to become an expert in real estate investing(real estate entrepreneur) http://aweber.com/t/NIxtz

How to maintain a positive mindset this holiday season https://cjinvestiment.com/how-to-maintain-a-positive-mindset-this-holiday-season/

Creating One-of-a-Kind Getaways and Lasting Memories at the World’s Top Luxury Villas https://cjinvestiment.com/creating-one-of-a-kind-getaways-and-lasting-memories-at-the-worlds-top-luxury-villas/

Two-minute exercises that retrain your brain, eliminate fears and position you for success: http://www.myneurogym.com/go/?p=JAAFF9867&w=WTGFEvent

Brain science breakthrough eliminates fears and helps you accomplish your goals: http://www.myneurogym.com/go/?p=JAAFF9867&w=WTGFEvent

Intellectual and informational platform Worth 3.5 billion built on 4 pillars-CATMO https://cjinvestiment.com/intellectual-and-informational-platform-worth-3-5-billion-built-on-4-pillars-catmo/

OnPassive & Sleepless Nights - Changing The World You Know! https://cjinvestiment.com/onpassive-sleepless-nights-changing-the-world-you-know/ via @lifeonthenet7

The Unicorn Language of a Network Marketing Solution https://cjinvestiment.com/the-unicorn-language-of-a-network-marketing-solution/

Your Partner in Wealth Creation- Bringing value, solving problems and providing Smart Solutions https://cjinvestiment.com/your-partner-in-wealth-creation-bringing-value-solving-problems-and-providing-smart-solutions/

Check out my latest article: How to "chain"​ yourself to success https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/how-chain-yourself-success-charles-vincent-kaluwasha via @LinkedIn

Tax Strategy: To Reduce Tax and create massive tax savings and Wealth https://cjinvestiment.com/tax-strategy-to-reduce-tax-and-create-massive-tax-savings-and-wealth/

Do You Know the Difference... http://makegreengogreen.com/article/do-you-know-the-difference-between-us-them?Charleskaluwasha

Build a Thriving Business by Creating long term systems https://cjinvestiment.com/build-a-thriving-business-by-creating-long-term-systems/

DropFunnels Vs ClickFunnels: Which Should You Use, And Why? https://cjinvestiment.com/dropfunnels-vs-clickfunnels-which-should-you-use-and-why/

I'm a productivity prodigy! http://pages.send.grammarly.com/Share.aspx?i=0b830d9f6aa2bd7ec810e02cbc97a48929a945e1c5bfdc3756448363360ea533

Revealed: The exact 5-step ‘marketing system’ we use to flood businesses with 50+ high-value dream clients in 28-days or less (even during a recession). https://cjinvestiment.com/revealed-the-exact-5-step-marketing-system-we-use-to-flood-businesses-with-50-high-value-dream-clients-in-28-days-or-less-even-during-a-recession/

Understanding Your Credit Score Empowers You to negotiate a better deal on your loans. https://cjinvestiment.com/understanding-your-credit-score-empowers-you-to-negotiate-a-better-deal-on-your-loans/

[TIME] Charles’s Daily Dose of Positivity for Aug 10, 2020 https://lifeonthenet7.com/2020/08/time-charless-daily-dose-of-positivity-for-aug-10-2020/

The first Technology System In the world that brings more investors to you https://cjinvestiment.com/the-first-technology-system-in-the-world-that-brings-more-investors-to-you/ via @lifeonthenet7

The first Technology System In the world that brings more investors to you https://cjinvestiment.com/the-first-technology-system-in-the-world-that-brings-more-investors-to-you/

Want to make a profit faster in real estate investing? https://cjinvestiment.com/want-to-make-a-profit-faster-in-real-estate-investing/

First home buyer demand will increase over the year https://cjinvestiment.com/first-home-buyer-demand-will-increase-over-the-year/

3 Wise Ideas For Spending Your Tax Return https://cjinvestiment.com/3-wise-ideas-for-spending-your-tax-return/ via @lifeonthenet7

Check out my latest article: Be Flexible In Your Home Business Start-Up Plan https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/flexible-your-home-business-start-up-plan-charles-vincent-kaluwasha via @LinkedIn

Is it the Right time to invest in small apartment in Melbourne?
We made a mistake buying 2 apartments prior to Covid-19, now rentals are below what was expected. More info https://cjinvestiment.com

Why is Everyone Going Bananas Over Conversion Gorilla? https://lifeonthenet7.com/2020/07/why-is-everyone-going-bananas-over-conversion-gorilla/

3 reasons why estate planning is important to everyone – regardless of their income, wealth, or age. https://cjinvestiment.com/3-reasons-why-estate-planning-is-important-to-everyone-regardless-of-their-income-wealth-or-age/

I'm a vocabulary virtuoso! http://pages.send.grammarly.com/Share.aspx?i=62acc481f1de81c235da6c361bda2a1d6c2d00c917c09f701c2da528a79a8a4f

I'm a productivity prodigy! http://pages.send.grammarly.com/Share.aspx?i=62acc481f1de81c235da6c361bda2a1d6c2d00c917c09f704335c5351aa91a02

This was my top tone of the week! http://pages.send.grammarly.com/Share.aspx?i=62acc481f1de81c235da6c361bda2a1d6c2d00c917c09f70c4dc58c95c12b8ca

I'm an accuracy ace! http://pages.send.grammarly.com/Share.aspx?i=62acc481f1de81c235da6c361bda2a1d73fd3b3aaa3217526de0d66f0195fd55

Check out my latest article: Some Huge Personal News https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/some-huge-personal-news-charles-vincent-kaluwasha via @LinkedIn

3 Proven Strategies to Speed Up Your Wealth Building https://cjinvestiment.com/3-proven-strategies-to-speed-up-your-wealth-building/

The 2020 Small Business Email Marketing Statistics Report. https://lifeonthenet7.com/2020/05/the-2020-small-business-email-marketing-statistics-report/

Check out my latest article: This is how we started
https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/how-we-started-charles-vincent-kaluwasha via @LinkedIn

5 costly financial mistakes people are making right now https://cjinvestiment.com/5-costly-financial-mistakes-people-are-making-right-now/

This was my top tone of the week! http://pages.send.grammarly.com/Share.aspx?i=62acc481f1de81c235da6c361bda2a1d87643239a070c4aee8a76e1e5999e356

Communication – The Cornerstone of Business Leadership https://cjinvestiment.com/communication-the-cornerstone-of-business-leadership/

5 tips to help preserve your retirement savings during COVID-19 https://cjinvestiment.com/5-tips-to-help-preserve-your-retirement-savings-during-covid-19/

Australians granted a six-month deferral on loan repayments, can this affect your credit rating? http://aweber.com/t/N7luF

Powerful Sponsoring Tools To Automate Your Marketing Efforts https://cjinvestiment.com/powerful-sponsoring-tools-to-automate-your-marketing-efforts/

Australians granted a six-month deferral on loan repayments, can this affect your credit rating? https://cjinvestiment.com/australians-granted-a-six-month-deferral-on-loan-repayments-can-this-affect-your-credit-rating/

Why You Should Know More About OnPassive Marketing https://cjinvestiment.com/why-you-should-know-more-about-onpassive-marketing/

Case Study: This Zumba Instructor Increased Profitability by 200% When Her Gym Closed https://cjinvestiment.com/case-study-this-zumba-instructor-increased-profitability-by-200-when-her-gym-closed/

The Grove Apartments 1-5 Olive York Way Brunswick West VIC 3055: Ready For You! https://cjinvestiment.com/the-grove-apartments-1-5-olive-york-way-brunswick-west-vic-3055-ready-for-you/

Three steps to becoming a proficient investor https://cjinvestiment.com/three-steps-to-becoming-a-proficient-investor/

Covid-19; How it works and how can we reduce the severity of this pandemic? https://cjinvestiment.com/covid-19-how-it-works-and-how-can-we-reduce-the-severity-of-this-pandemic/

Why Financial education is so important if you want to become a Proficient Investor https://cjinvestiment.com/why-financial-education-is-so-important-if-you-want-to-become-a-proficient-investor/

First Deals In Small Apartment Building: Brunswick West, Melbourne | CJ Investiment Property| Build The Life Of Your… https://cjinvestiment.com/first-deals-in-small-apartment-building-brunswick-west-melbourne/ via @lifeonthenet7

The #1 Secret We Use To Save Up To 80% On Luxury Condos, Hotels and Resorts Anywhere In The World http://aweber.com/t/8Lq6J

The turnaround in the supply-demand dynamic is already being seen in Brisbane unit market in 2020 and beyond http://aweber.com/t/9GXxn